My New Grand-kitty

My youngest stepdaughter went to a job interview and came back with this:

His name is Ace and he is my new grand-kitty. He is so tiny! I can hold him in the palm of my hand!

The kitten is so sweet too. His favorite place to sleep is on my shoulder, curled up in my hair. He doesn’t walk or run, he bounces (We think he’s part bunny)

I’ll be kitty-sitting a lot because his mommy will be gone. Remember that interview I mentioned? Well, she starts Monday! WhoooHoooo!!!!!

So, have you gotten any good news lately?

Published in: on June 10, 2010 at 4:07 AM  Comments (7)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tammygallant.wordpress.com/2010/06/10/my-new-grand-kitty/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Awwwww. Soooo sweet. 🙂

  2. I love kittens when they’re in the helpless stage…sort of like kids. When they get older you just think “why did I subject myself to this?”. With two cats of my own (one 12 years old, the other not quite 1), I frequently wonder why I decided to put up with mouthy, talking back cats, lol.

  3. Aww, that brings back memories of my littlest cat when he was a baby … he loved to be either on my shoulder, or tucked into my robe. So sweet.

    • Fell out of bed feeling down. This has bigrhnteed my day!

  4. He is precious!!!! He’s already stolen my heart 🙂

  5. I want one

  6. […] a few months ago, I did that sweet post about my new grandkitty? Well now he has a new nickname – “Satan’s […]


Leave a Reply

