Someone Decapitate Me, PLEASE!!!

For the past three days, I’ve had a migraine. I can’t walk straight because of the dizziness. I can’t write. I can’t even think without it hurting!

I didn’t want you all to think I was just slacking on my blogging so I decided to let you all know what’s going on.

Now, will someone please chop my head off so I can get some relief?

Published in: on June 18, 2010 at 8:55 AM  Comments (4)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tammygallant.wordpress.com/2010/06/18/someone-decapitate-me-please/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m so sorry you’re feeling poorly 😦 I remember when I used to get those I wanted someone to just make it stop. *big hug* But I can’t cut off your head. I think that’s called murder and I’m pretty sure it’s illegal in most states. Sorry 😦 Stripes do not look good on me

  2. Oh, I know how you feel!!! I only get one or two a year, but they make up for the scarcity in sheer awfulness. Praying for you!!!

  3. As long as I won’t be prosecuted I will do it for you. I’ve always wanted to use a guillotine. Besides I could write the cost of the guillotine off as research.

  4. I’m really sorry to hear about your headache. I get them really bad sometimes too, so I know what it’s like. Neck stretches help sometimes.


Leave a Reply

